The winner of the 2017 Best of Posters was Dr Jennifer Mooi of the Olivia Newton-John Cancer Research Institute for ‘Exploring Consensus Molecular Subtypes (CMS) as predictors of benefit from bevacizumab in first line treatment of metastatic colorectal cancer: retrospective analysis of the MAX clinical trial’. Dr Mooi receives $3,500 and a framed certificate.