Executive Committee

The Annual Scientific Meeting Executive Committee meets monthly throughout the year to plan the program.

Executive Committee

Convenor – Prof Eva Segelov, Monash Health, Melbourne

Chief Executive Officer – Mr Russell Conley, AGITG, Sydney

Sub-Committee Chairs

Translational Research – Dr Jayesh Desai
Royal Melbourne Hospital & Peter MacCallum Cancer Centre, Melbourne

Consumer Advisory Panel – Ms Jan Mumford
AGITG Consumer Advisory Panel Chair, Sydney

Medical Oncology – Dr Christopher Jackson
Mercy Hospital, Dunedin, New Zealand

Radiation Oncology – A/Prof Andrew Kneebone
Genesis Cancer Care, Sydney

Study Coordination – Ms Anne Smith
Christchurch Hospital, Christchurch, New Zealand

Surgery – Dr Iain Thomson
Princess Alexandra Hospital, Brisbane